Phone Numbers/Related Links

 

RELATED LINKS:


Beech Hill Bison Ranch:                     http://www.beechhillbison.com


COLA:                                                 http://www.mainecola.org


Cornell Bird Guide:                             http://www.allaboutbirds.org/guide/search


Deertrees Theatre:                               http://deertreestheatre.org/


Denmark Arts Center                          www.denmarkarts.org


Ebird:                                                   http://ebird.org/content/ebird


Fryeburg Fair                                       www.fryeburgfair.com


GLLT:                                                  http://www.gllt.org/


LEA:                                                   http://mainelakes.org/ 


Leura Hill Eastman Performing         www.fryeburgacademy.org/pac

Arts Center at Fryeburg Academy


Magnolia Coffee:                               www.magnoliacoffeeco.com


Maine Audubon:                                http://maineaudubon.org/


Maine Birding:                                   http://www.mainebirding.net/


Maine Dept Inland Fisheries              http://www.maine.gov/ifw/

and Wildlife:


Maine Environmental News:             http://www.maineenvironews.com/


Maine Forest Service:                        http://www.maine.gov/doc/mfs/


Maine Project Learning Tree:            http://www.mainetreefoundation.org/programs/plt-index.html


Maine plants and vegetation:             http://www.maine.gov/doc/nrimc/mnap/features/tritri.htm


Maine Nature:                                    http://mainenature.org


Maine Wildlife Tracks:                      http://www.maine.gov/sos/kids/about/tracks.htm


Marta’s Bakery:                                 http://www.martasbakery.com/  


Jim Obbard’s Paintings                      http://www.obbard.net/art


Plants Database:                                 http://plants.usda.gov/java/


Stone Mountain Arts Center:             http://www.stonemountainartscenter.com/ArtsCenter/


Town of Waterford:                           http://www.waterfordme.org/


Town of Stoneham:                           http://stoneham-maine.com/


Town of Lovell:                                http://www.lovellmaine.us/


VLMP:                                              http://www.mainevlmp.org/


Donna Savastio:                                http://www.donnasavastio.com/




If you have questions please email to:  info@fivekezarponds.com

                                            EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBERS


Hospitals

Stephens Memorial Hospital, 181 Main St., Norway, Maine  743-5933


Bridgton Hospital, 10 Hospital Drive, Bridgton, Maine 647-6000


Veterinary Clinics: 

Norway Animal Hospital, 10 Main St., Norway, Maine  743-6384


Bridgton Animal Hospital, 213 Harrison Rd., Bridgton, Maine  647-8804


After Hours: Emergency Animal Clinic, Mid-Maine, open 5 pm-8 am weekdays, 24 hour weekend and holiday coverage, 37 Strawberry Ave., Lewiston, Maine  777-1110


We are fortunate to spent time in such a beautiful spot with good neighbors.  Please meet your neighbors and lend a hand when needed.


Oxford County Sheriff:  Non emergency:  743-9554


Maine Game Warden (Gray, Maine)  1-800-228-0857


Animal Control Officers:

     Waterford:  Robert Larrabee, 583-4403

     Lovell- Cindy Eaton, 890-5313

     Stoneham- Greg Fox, 928-2155


Central Maine Power (electric service) 1-800-565-0121


Fairpoint:

Waterford and Stoneham repair phone repair: 1-866-984-1611; Internet repair 1-800-240-5019

Lovell phone repair: 1-800-400-5568; Internet repair 1-888-667-4868


Transfer Station Hours: Tues and Thurs 12-4, Sat 8-4, Sun 8-2 (sticker required, Waterford and Stoneham Town Offices, Melby’s or AJ’s)


Waterford Town Office:  M-F, 8 to 4, 583-4403

Stoneham Town Office: T-F, 1 to 5 pm, Sat 9-12, 928-2155

Lovell Town Office: M-F 9 to 4, Sat 9-11, 925-6272


Melby’s:  583-4447